Development of Public Internal Financial Control in the Republic of Croatia
The Project
CARDS
Texts founders
PIFC in Croatia
 
 

 Contacts

 
Office of the project:

Ministary of Finance
Katančićeva 5
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia (click for the map)

Martine Thouet ,
Team leader
Martine.Thouet@mfin.hr

4591-048
4921-138
fax. 4921-139

Iva Gospodarić, assistant
Iva.Gospodaric@mfin.hr 4591-048
Boris Bjedov, IA local expert
Boris.Bjedov@mfin.hr 4591-026
Tihomir Grbić, IA local expert
Tihomir.Grbic@mfin.hr 4591-049
David Donaldson, FMC key expert David.Donaldson@mfin.hr 4591-049

mr.sc. Ljerka Linzbauer ,
Assistant minister
Ljerka.Linzbauer@mfin.hr 4591-306
fax. 4591-473

Ivan Kurjan, Head of Unit

Ivan.Kurjan@mfin.hr 4591-071

Dubravka Lukić, coordinator

Dubravka.Lukic@mfin.hr 4591-366

Katarina Šnobl, coordinatior

Katarina.Snobl@mfin.hr 4591-244
Vlado Radman, coordinator
Vlado.Radman@mfin.hr 4591-069
Larisa Vukoja, coordinator
Larisa.Vukoja@mfin.hr 4591-039
Gordana Parać, Head of Unit Gordana.Parac@mfin.hr 4591-243
Davor Kozina, coordinator Davor.Kozina@mfin.hr 4591-285
Gordana Vojnović, coordinator Gordana.Vojnovic@mfin.hr 4591-041
Dubravka Rašić, coordinator Dubravka.Rasic@mfin.hr 4591-041
Marijana Lemo, secretary Marijana.Lemo@mfin.hr 4591-306


Updated 11/28/2006
The views expressed on this web site do not necessarily represent views of the Delegation of the European Commission to the Republic of Croatia.
Croatian Back to home page European union's web site SOFRECO's website